Types of Friends mentioned in Qur’an

Assalamualaikoum wa Rahmatullaah wa Barakaatuh,

I hope it’s not too late to wish all of you “Taqaballahu minna wa minkum. Eid Mubarak!” πŸ™‚ One a week late but khayr.. insha’Allah everyone’s enjoying your Eid? Don’t forget to keep up with your ibadaah despite all the visitings ya? πŸ™‚

I watched a video on ‘Types of Friends mentioned in Qur’an’ by Bro. Nouman Ali Khan recently and wanted to write a brief summary of the lecture. Instead, I found this picture which encapsulates all the points mentioned! Masha’Allah, really useful! I didn’t know Allah SWT speaks of types of friends in Qur’an. Anyway, if you have time, watch the lecture too!

6 thoughts on “Types of Friends mentioned in Qur’an

  1. Jazakallah Khayr for noting down the points.
    It is good for people like me who hardly take time to watch videos and movies!
    Keep writing like that πŸ™‚
    Thank you.

  2. A very belated Eid Mubarak to you too sis πŸ˜€ Hope you had a fun fun Eid! πŸ™‚

    I’ve had this video up in my “watch later” list for ages and have never gotten around to doing it!
    Oookey, let’s not talk about my procrastination πŸ˜›

    So how’ve you been? Did you take a break from blogging? Don’t disappear! I’d miss you! πŸ™‚

    • Lol sis, I was about to say belated Eid Mubarak to you too but realized the month of Syawal is over. How was your Eid? πŸ™‚

      Okkk.. hope you’ve already watched it! Very interesting lecture masha’Allah. Didn’t know Allah SWT has mentioned so many types of friends that can exist. I thought it’s either you r good friends or not πŸ˜›

      Al-Hamdulillah I’ve been well here, thanks for asking πŸ™‚ How about you sis? I’ve been travelling back and forth countries for the past weeks. And since school has just reopened for me, I’ve been busy settling down again 😦 Don’t worry, you know you can still bug me on facebook hehe πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

