Ramadhan Mubarak!

Assalamualaikum wa Rahmatullaah wa Barakaatuh,

The last time I blogged must have been ages back..8 months ago I reckon? Al-Hamdulillah I’m back and hopefully able to continue sharing like I did before. The coursework for uni has been demanding enough and the last thing I needed was having to write even more.

This blog has always been about reminding myself before anyone else. Practice first before I preach to others or Allah SWT will take me into account on the Day of Judgement. I write so that I can look back and reflect on what I have been through. I pen down my thoughts as it is easier for me to write than to verbally discuss with someone. At the end of the day, I share these with you my readers, with hopes that I will receive some rewards if any of it benefits you insha’Allah.

However, for the past months have been difficult for me and I’m still trying to pull myself up again.. so the last thing I thought I should do was to remind others when I myself am not able to do them. La hawla wala quwatta illah billah..

Will try my best to keep this up insha’Allah 🙂

Wishing all of you Ramadhan Mubarak!

Leave a Reply

